Rugby Tens draw announced

PHUKET: Organizers of the Phuket Rugby Tens Tournament have announced the draw for the opening round of play. The weekend competition will take place May 31-June 1 at the Karon Municipal Stadium. There will be five groups of four teams each: Group A: Melbourne Rams (Australia), Samui Simians (Thailand), Bucks (Singapore) and Penang All Blues (Malaysia). Group B: Wanderers (Singapore), Penaga Crocs (Brunei), Seoul Survivors (South Korea) and British Club (Thailand). Group C: Bedock Kings (Singapore), Christina Nobel Foundation (Abu Dhabi), Pattaya Panthers (Thailand) and Vandals (Hong Kong). Group D: Wanderers 2 (Singapore), Bangkok Southerners (Thailand), Buck Naked Rams (Australia/Singapore) and Taipei Baboons (Taiwan). Group E: Phuket Vagabonds (Thailand), Aberdeen (Hong Kong), Bangkok Japanese (Thailand) and Pot Bellied Pigs (Hong Kong).

Join the conversation and have your say on Thailand news published on The Thaiger.

Thaiger Talk is our new Thaiger Community where you can join the discussion on everything happening in Thailand right now.

Please note that articles are not posted to the forum instantly and can take up to 20 min before being visible. Click for more information and the Thaiger Talk Guidelines.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Legacy Phuket Gazette

Archiving articles from the Phuket Gazette circa 1998 - 2017. View the Phuket Gazette online archive and Digital Gazette PDF Prints.

Leave a Reply