Driving License required for Student in Bangkok

So i got the following problem

I am an exchange student from Germany and currently studying in Bangkok for 1 Semester (6months).My plan is to rent a bike and tour Thailand. Thats why I wanted to do my motorcycle driving license in Thailand. ( For further information i got no motorcycle license in Germany), (And yeah i know i could just rent a bike and nobody would care. but i want to do it in the legal way). So i went to the Land of transportation and asked about which documents i need to apply and they told me :

Proof of Residence, Visa ( i got a Non-immigrant ED type Visa for now valid for 90 days ), Health certificate ( easy to get in a lot of clinics) and copy of the documents.

So the only missing Document was the PROOF OF RESIDENCE.

So i called the German Embassy first and asked if they could provide me that kind of document : they told me that they are not in charge of Documents needed for the Government in Thailand , so they send me to the immigration bureau . 

I went to the immigration bureau and they told me that i need a at least 1 year valid visa to get the proof of residence.

My question is : Does anybody know an easy way of getting to that document no matter if it would cost me a little more.Or maybe someone knows somebody who is in charge of these stuff. Otherwise what do you guys think of politely asking the Land of transportation again with something stuck between my passport if they do an exception. I know its unethical and bla but i am really helpless right now 

Hi Baller and welcome to the forum.

Sticky topic here may help https://thethaiger.com/talk/topic/3245-applying-for-a-thai-driving-licence/#comment-25768

Proof of residence starts with a copy of your landlords Tabien Baan and ID card and filing a TM30 with your local Immigration office. You can then request a residence certificate from Immigration.

6 hours ago, Baller said: